Fall Session 2018         

                                                      Parent Meeting: Sunday, October 21 @ 6:00 PM          

                                                       Thursday, October 25     5:30 to 8:30                              Sunday, November 11      1:00 to 4:00                                                                Sunday, October 28        1:00 to 4:00                              Tuesday, November 13      5:30 to 8:30  
                                                       Tuesday, October 30       5:30 to 8:30                               Sunday, November 18      1:00 to 4:00
                                                       Sunday, November 4       1:00 to 4:00                              Tuesday, November 20      5:30 to 8:30  
                                                       Thursday, November 8    5:30 to 8:30                              Tuesday, November 27      5:30 to 8:30

                                                      Make-Up Dates:

                                                       Sunday, December 2nd          1:00 to 4:00                       Tuesday, December 4th         5:30 to 8:30                          


January/February Session

Dates will be released by December 1st