Current session

Parent Meeting: Sunday, October 22nd @ 6:00 PM            

Tuesday, October 24       5:30 to 8:30                              Thursday, October 26     5:30 to 8:30          Sunday, October 29        1:00 to 4:00                              Thursday, November 2    5:30 to 8:30  
Sunday, November 5       1:00 to 4:00                              Thursday, November 9    5:30 to 8:30
Sunday, November 12     1:00 to 4:00                              Tuesday, November 14    5:30 to 8:30  
Sunday, November 19     1:00 to 4:00                              Sunday, December 3       1:00 to 4:00

Make-Up Dates:     
Tuesday, November 21     5:30 to 8:30                             Tuesday, December 5       5:30 to 8:30


winter 2018

Winter 2018 - January and February

TBD


spring 2018

Spring 2018 - March and April

TBD