** UPCOMING S&B SESSIONS**

Late Fall 2015 - October and November

Winter 2015 - December, January and February

Spring 2016 - March, April and May


S & B Driving School Early Fall Session 2015

Parent Meeting:  Wednesday, August 12th at 6:30 p.m.

S&B offers either on-line classes or actual class room experience.
Click here for our on-line course:
 www.sbdrivingonline.com
Early Fall Session
Sunday, Aug 16
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 19
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 23
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Monday, Aug 24
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 26
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 30
 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Monday, Aug 31
 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Sept 13
 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sept 20
 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sept 27
 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Sept 29
 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 4
 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Make-up Date - Sumer Sessions