** UPCOMING S&B SESSIONS**
Fall 2016 - September, October and November - TBA
Winter 2016/2017 - December, January and February - TBA

S & B Driving School Summer Sessions 2016

Parent Meetings: Sunday, May 15th at 6:00 p.m. - Summer Session A
                            
Sunday, May 22nd at 6:00 p.m. - Summer Session B

S&B offers either on-line classes or actual class room experience.
Click here for our on-line course:
 www.sbdrivingonline.com
Summer Session A
Monday, May 16
Monday, May 16
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 17
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 18
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 19
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 20
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 23
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 24
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wed, May 25
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 26
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 27
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Make-up Dates - Spring Session
8:30 - 11:30 am
8:30 - 11:30 am
8:30 - 11:30 am
8:30 - 11:30 am
8:30 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 1
Tuesday, May 31
Friday, May 27        
Thursday, June 2
Friday, June 3
8:30 - 11:30 am
8:30 - 11:30 am
8:30 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 7       
8:30 - 11:30 am
Friday, June 10
Thursday, June 9     
8:30 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 8  
Monday, June 6
Monday, June 13
 8:30 - 11:30 am
Summer Session B