** UPCOMING S&B SESSIONS**
Summer 2017 - June, July and August - TBA
Fall 2017 - September, October & November - TBA
Winter 2017/18 - December, January and February - TBA

S & B Driving School Spring Session 2017

Parent Meeting: Sunday, March 12th at 6:00 p.m.
               

S&B offers either on-line classes or actual class room experience.
Click here for our on-line course:
 www.sbdrivingonline.com
Spring Session
Monday, May 16
Tues, March 14    
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Thurs, March 16
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sun, March 19
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sun, April 2
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sun, April 9
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sun, April 23
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Mon, April 24
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sun, April 30
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sun, May 7
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Mon, May 8
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Make-up Dates - Spring Session
Wed, April 19
Wed, May 10
5:30 - 8:30 pm
5:30 - 8:30 pm