**FUTURE SESSION DATES*


Spring Session 2015 - March, April and May

Summer Session 2015 - June, July and August


Fall Session 2015 - September, October and November

S& B Driving School
Winter Session 2015
Parent Meeting - Wednesday, January 14th @ 6:30 p.m.
Winter Session
Sunday, Jan 18
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 25
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 27
5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 1
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, Feb 2
5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 8
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb 10
5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 15
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb 17
5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 22
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Make-up Dates -  Winer Session
Tuesday, Feb 24 -  5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 1 - 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
* Potential Snow make up days will
be reviewed at parent meeting & info
is located on registration form