**SUMMER SESSION PARENT MEETINGS**

Summer Session A - Wednesday, May 13 at 6:30 pm

Summer Session B - Sunday, May 31 at 6:00 pm

S & B Driving School Summer Sessions 2015

Session A - Evening Classes 3:30 - 6:30 pm - May 18 to June 1
Session B - Morning Classes - 8:30 - 11:30 am - June 1 to June 12
Summer Session A
Monday, June 8
8:30 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 9
8:30 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 10
8:30 - 11:30 am
Thursday, June 11
8:30 - 11:30 am
Friday, June 12
8:30 - 11:30 am
Monday, May 18
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 19
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 20
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 21
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 22
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Summer Session B
Monday, June 15
8:30 - 11:30 am
Make-up Date - Sumer Sessions
Monday, June 1
8:30 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 2
8:30 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 3
8:30 - 11:30 am
Thursday, June 4
8:30 - 11:30 am
Friday, June 5
8:30 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 26
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 27
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 28
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 29
3:30 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 1
3:30 - 6:30 pm